The Birthday Gift

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    baditude41
    Participant

Just for the record, this is my first attempt at a quickie growth story.  After all, I can't draw females (I'm terrible at it!), and I also wanted to give back to the forum for hanging on to a former "lurker".  Lastly, (in case you were wondering) "Sho Suzuki" is my pen name.  I think people will read a story from "Sho" than from "Baditude".  Well, enjoy!

The Birthday Gift
    (By: Sho Suzuki)

The day started out like normal (at least, for me) until Angela showed up.  I smiled, looking into her eyes while she asked me how my birthday was.
        “Kind of good, kind of bad…” I said.  “I got everything I wanted on my list but one small thing.” 
        “Oh?  What might that be?” She asked, walking close to me.  I slid my hands around her waist and responded “As long as you keep this between us, I’ll tell you.” She nodded and I continued.  “I have always dreamed of a beautiful woman like you suddenly growing bigger and stronger.  Almost like She-Hulk, but not growing out of anger…just enjoying the growth.”  Angela thought about this for a moment, grabbed my hand and pulled me to a secluded area in the building.