Favorite Stories/Authors

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 26 total)
  • Author
    Steve Wells
    Participant

Hey guys. I’m relatively new to the femuscle/fmg fetish, but I’ve found this fetish excites me like few others. One thing I’ve noticed that is detrimental to the community’s growth (no pun intended) is that the stories and art are scattered around the web and we really lack a centralized place for our content. Brawna is so dead that you can’t even create accounts anymore, With DtV , quality is all over the place and activity has decreased dramatically over the last few years. And the rest is either scattered across deviantart or on artists’ own websites. Basically, it can be hard to find stories. I thought it would be cool to have a thread where we all can name some of our favorite authors and/or stories. This way, we can have a place to find highly recommended content! I’ll start out with my list

Stories

My Little -Sigh- Sister – This is an easy-gain story about an athletic boy in high school who is a dick to his sister. He and his attractive girlfriend relentlessly tease her for being overweight, so she begins working out and becomes an Amazonian muscle goddess. The main plot device is arm wrestling. The girl and brother have a series of arm-wrestling matches, and it’s great seeing how the matches evolve. First he barely beats her, then she barely beats him, then she obliterates him. There’s an epilogue with another girl added, but it’s really unnecessary. The best part is the main story.

Annie Comes of Age – Another easy-gain tale. Very simple plot: a normal girl goes off to college, joins the swim team, and gets fucking ripped. When she goes back home she has some fun with her old, weak, slightly lecherous neighbor.

A New Beginning – A new drug comes along that causes extreme muscle growth in females. Soon, a male gym trainer is a weakling compared to his teenage female students.