So…why muscles??

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 76 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous

I just wanted to know what you guys like about muscular women, and I know it’s grown into a "super-tall woman" fetish, too, so what’s with that?

Genuinely curious, I’m not judging you or anything 🙂

Matthew Lim
    Participant

Can’t really explain why I like muscle women. I’ve always had a natural liking to them since I was in grade school. Artists like DCM, Iczerman and Wreck solidified my addiction to females of the strong kind. Then I started drawing them and it makes the love just as much fun.

Muscle Growth Nut
    Participant

I think that whatever we’re attracted to is just hardwired into our brains from birth, but we don’t know about it until we first encounter it. It’s really the only explanation I can think of, because I remember having FMG fantasies about cartoon characters (mostly April O’Neil…my first crush) when I was 7, and thinking, "That would be so cool if they did that!"

rastra
    Participant

strong women have always interested me weither its their mental strength or physical strength

they are sure of themselves and always know what they want to do with their lives

fasola
    Participant

actually, i’ve seen this kind of question millons of times on different boards, sites etc. and read many different post about it.

finally i came to the conclusion that i just like them, like a like any other girl, but if she is strong and muscular, that’s even beter.

i can’t really remember the first time i felt it, but i sure was very young (about 6 or 7) and is just another fetish (in the concept that is not the mainstream felling about how a woman should look to be nice looking ) just like femdom ,foot fetish, gts, or anything else.

ratlaf
    Participant